Join our mailing list for the latest news!!

Our Shows

Upcoming Shows 

 

Sun, March 8 12pm
SF JCC
Purim Extravaganza




Sat, April 4 time TBD (before 2pm)
Albany Spring Fair
Music with Melita




Sat, April 4, 4:30pm
Beth Emek, Pleasanton
Passover-themed show for kids
Music with Melita




Sat, May 30, time TBD
Kidchella Berkeley



Tues, July 7, 7pm
Benicia Library
Music with Melita




Tues, July 14, 11am
Sunnyvale Library
Music with Melita

 


Tues, July 14, 4:30pm
Albany Library
Music with Melita




Sat, July 18, 10am
KidStock Concert Series
Mountain View



Wed, July 22, 12pm
Buddy Club Concert Series
Danville

 

Sat, July 25, 2pm
Kids Fun Fest
Hillsdale Shopping Mall Outdoor Courtyard
San Mateo




Sat, August 22, 10am
Music in the Park Series
Burton Park, San Carlos

 

Sun, Oct 4, 3pm
Urban Adamah
Berkeley
 

 




Octopretzel performs regularly at venues, festivals and organizations such as:

The Freight and Salvage, Berkeley
The Ashkenaz, Berkeley
La Pena Cultural Center, Oakland
The Bay Area Discovery Museum, Sausalito
The Contemporary Jewish Museum, San Francisco
The Place for Sustainable Living, Oakland
Wilderness Torah
The PJ Library
The Buddy Club

California Association of Libraries
Veg Fest
The Oregon Country Fair
Mill Valley Arts Festival
The California Womens Herbal Symposium
Synagogues and Jewish Community Centers across Ca

 and lots more...


And has performed at events for companies and institutions such as:

Pandora
Twitter
Google
Stanford
and
Ignitus



For booking inquiries, contact Melita at gaiamelita@yahoo.com or 510-684-3629




Octopretzel is also available for private events.  Contact us if you are interested!